We’ve Had Our 3rd Meeting With Claire On Monday Whilst In Tenerife To Discuss Our Wedding Vow Renewal Next August. Claire Has Put Us At Ease As Always And Always Reassures Us And We Know We’re In Great Hands And We’re So Relaxed Thanks To Claire.
We’ll Speak To You Soon And Look Forward To It Xx

Paula M Holden
15 November 2019
Rating:

Just Had 1st Consultation With Tina. I Debated To Bother With A Wedding Planner...what A Change Of Mind. Feel So Relaxed And Happy With Plans Made. Tina Is Lovely And So Good At What She Does.if In Any Boudt Just Book These Girls Asap. Amazing. Cant Wait For Our Big Day. Thanks Tina Xx

Dawn Robinson
26 September 2019
Rating:

What Can I Say You Ladies Are Amazing I Can Not Recommend You Enough Absolutely Over The Moon It’s Been An Absolute Pleasure Dealing With You Thank You So So Much For All Your Hard Work Love Karen And Neil Everybody Keeps Saying It Was The Best Wedding Ever We Had A Blast The Food Was Amazing Everything Was Just Brilliant Xxxx

Karen Phillips
25 August 2019
Rating:

These Ladies Are Incredible And Were There Day Or Night To Answer Any Queries. On The Day They Were So Calming And Ensured Everything Went As It Should. We Were So Impressed With Their Links With Buisnesses. Our Flowers And Cake Were Better Than We Ever Imagined. We Cannot Wait To See The Photos And Video, I Bet They Will Be Amazing Too. Even My Nails Were Insane! Thank You So Much Ladies 💜

 — With Megan Kate Broxholme.

Beth Dolby
4 August 2019
Rating:

Beth Dolby

Beth Dolby

friendly Helpful Fun
great Lady
amazing Service

Colette Ostle
10 June 2019
Rating:

Cannot Thank Tina And Claire Enough For Making Our Wedding The Most Amazing, Perfect And Unforgettable Day. Everything Was Above And Beyond Our Expectations. They Done A Fantastic Job! We Wish We Could Do It All Over Again And Wouldn’t Change A Single Thing. Thank You Tina And Claire Use Are Amazing At Your Job 

Lynsey Mercer
7 June 2019
Rating:

Claire, Tina You Were Amazing !! Thank You!! We Couldnt Have Asked For More!!! Love Ya Xxx

Simonne Dardinski
26/11/2018
Rating:

We Just Has Our Perfect Day Here In Tenerife And We Couldn't Have Had Such A Special Day Without Clair And Tina.

Thank You So Much Girls. Everything You Provided Was Perfect, The Ceremony, The Cake Bringing My Vision To Life With Our Decorations.

Very Calm, Professional Beautiful Girls. We Would Recommend Them For All Your Wedding Or Even Needs. 👰🏼🤵

Stephanie Peachey
25 November 2018
Rating:

Extremely Helpful And Supportive From Beginning To End.

We Truly Had The Wedding Of Our Dreams In A Beautiful Location.

Highly Recommend Using Tina And Clare.

Thank You For Everything.

Love

Simon (Groomzilla) And Sarah Rowland

Simon Rowland
10 August 2018
Rating:

I Had The Wit Girls Plan My Wedding Renewal And Couldn’t Have Been Happier They Were Amazing I Was Recommended These By Lots Of People They Are Very Attentive . I Planned My Day From England Which I Thought Would Be Disastrous But It Definitely Wasn’t They Stayed In Touch Through Out The Year Answered All My Questions And Worries They Were Just Brilliant. I Would Highly Recommend Them Especially If You Live In England As They Are English So That Made Everything A Lot Easier.

Louise Furmedge Mellish
23 June 2018
Rating:

Couldn't Of Done Our Crazy Star Wars Wedding Without Tina And Claire. What Other Wedding Planner Would Dress In Such A Ridiculous Outfit Hehe. Thankyou So Much For Making It Such A Memorable Event. The Photographer, Dj, Hairdresser, Chef And Catering Staff Were Also Amazing So A MASSIVE THANKS. Wish We Could Do It All Again Xxx

Julie Ashworth
12 May 2018
Rating:

Well What A Magical And Amazing Vow Renewal Day I Would Like To Thank Claire And Tina. They Organised Everything From Start To Finish They Were Fantastic And Would Highly Recommend Them To Anybody. Everything Was First Class Would Like To Thank You From The Bottom Of Our Hearts You Made Us Feel So Special.The Service Was Absolutely Fantastic And Made A Few Of Us Cry 5*

Jackie Griffiths
4 June 2018
Rating:

I Couldn’t Of Asked For A Better Wedding Planner Than Claire Meeting Her Was The Best Thing. It Was So Hard To Organise A Wedding From The Uk But Meeting Claire She Took All The Stress Away Nothing Was Too Much Trouble, My Husband Is Very Hard To Please But Claire Met His High Expectations Very Easily. She Got To Know Us Very Well And Made The Ceremony Really Personal To Us As A Family. I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone That Is Thinking Of Getting Married In Tenerife To Get Claire On Board To Make Your Wedding As Amazing As Mine. Nicola �

Nicola Hood
14 May 2018
Rating:

Myself And Mark Would Like To Thank You For Everything You Have Done For Us. Yesterday Was Amazing, You Took Every Bit Of Stress Away From Us. You Are Such Lovely People And Everyone Commented On Every Bit Of Detail. Thank You So Much

Ashleigh Ward
30 July 2017
Rating:

Ashleigh Ward

Ashleigh Ward

Ashleigh Ward

Well I Don't Have Enough Words To Say How Amazing Our Wedding Was Yesterday Thanks To Claire And Tina Helping Us To Plan It And See Our Vision. From The First Contact A Year Ago To The Actual Day They Have Been Brilliant. Thanks Ladies Xxxx

Deborah James
27 July 2017
Rating:

These Beautiful Ladies Planned Our Wedding From Start To Finish I Didn't Have To Worry About One Single Thing, I Was Given My Perfect Day By These Wonderful Girls & Couldn't Have Asked For Anything More. Thank You So Much

Sarah Louise Chamberlain
23 July 2017
Rating:

I Hired The Girls To Plan My Grandparents Vow Renewal. I Could Not Of Wished For Better. Tina And Claire Are So Sweet And Amazing At What They Do. We Literally Had No Worries What So Ever. The Ceremony And Venue Were Perfect. They Were There Every Step Of The Way If Needed. Their Photographer Amber Is Also Fantastic. Never Intrusive Just Snaps Away. Would Highly Recommend Them To Everyone! Thanks So So Much Girls

Sarah Lynch
11 June 2017
Rating:

Hi Tina & Claire.

Just Wanted To Say A Massive Thank You To You Both For Making Our Day So Perfect. We Could Not Have Asked For Anything More. Our Guests Have All Commented On How Amazing You Guys Made It Too...

You Really Are Fantastic At What You Do. I Am Working On The Husband For A Vow Renewal Already & I Wouldn't Choose Anybody Else. 5* Service.

Lots Of Love, Siannon & Josh

Siannon Baker
17 May 2017
Rating:

Thank You Tina And Claire For The Most Amazing Wedding Day. After Several Months Of Planning, You Both Achieved Our Dream Wedding. We Can't Believe How Smoothly Everything Ran And Can't Thank You Enough. Ourselves And All Of Our Wedding Guests Thought The Setting, Service And Meal Were Excellent!
With Such Stunning Scenery And Total Professionalism From You Both Who Would Want Anything Else! Best Wishes, Mr & Mrs Lane Xx

 

Diane Lane
28 April 2017
Rating:

Martin And I Would Like To Thank You Tina And Claire So Much For Sorting Out Our Valentine's Day Wedding At The Sheraton, It Was Absolutely Fantastic!! Everything Was Perfect For Our Special Day, We Had Everybody There That Was Special To Us, And Everybody Commented On How Wonderful It Was. I Was Asked If There Was Anything That I Would Have Changed, Or Done Differently, The Answer, Absolutely Not, It Was Better Than I Imagined. Thank You Again, Luv Us

Joann Waudby-Howcroft
22 February 2017
Rating:

Thank You, Tina, Claire And All The Girls Who Made Our Special Day Even More Special !!
I Was So Stressed To Organise This But You People Took The Stress Out Of My Hands And Did Everything For Us.
You Girls Did An Amazing Job And You Made Us Feel Comfortable And Stressless.
We Married In Belgium 17 Years Ago, But I Have To Say,now That We Just Renewed Our Vows In Tenerife With You Organising It, It Was Way Better. Just Perfect. From The Moment We Met You, You Did Take Our sorrows And Stress Away, It Seemed Like You All Knew What We Wanted And How We Wanted It Even With The Little Info I Gave You. My Best Wedding Ceremony Ever By The Best Planners, Hairdressers/make-up Girls, Photographer Ever !!
My Wife And I Love Eachother So Much And Since You All Made Our Special Day, The Best Day. You're All In Our Hearts Forever. No Doubt, You Are THE Best ! <3 

Jurgen Mergan
21 January 2017
Rating:

Really Happy With Clare And Tina, They Did An Amazing Job. I'd Give You 10 Stars If I Could! Everything Went So Smooth On The Day And I Didn't Have To Worry About Anything They Took Care Of Everyone And Everything �� They Made Everything Look So Beautiful Aswell, I'd Definitely Recommend Tina And Clare To Help You Out On Your Big Day! Thank You So Much For My Day And So Sorry Again For My Nervous Giggles At The Alter

Nicole Jade Dickenson
1 December 2016
Rating:

We'd Like To Thank Tina And Claire So Much, We Are Truly Blessed We Hired You Guys To Help Us Plan Our Wedding! Your Professionalism, Dedication, And Attentiveness Made Our Wedding One Of The Best Moments Of Our Lives! You Made Every Moment Enjoyable For Us From Start To Finish And Came To Our Every Need. You Were Quick To Present Solutions To Any Challenges We Had And Was There To Make Sure The Whole Process Went Smoothly. Everyone Complimented Us On How Seamless The Whole Day Was! Thank You Again For All That You Did For Us - We Will Never Forget Our Amazing Wedding Day Because Of You!! Lots Of Love Mr & Mrs Brymer

Kelly Morrall
29 June 2016
Rating:

TENERIFE WEDDING SERVICES

A special day, your wedding ceremony marks the beginning of endless love and happiness. On that day, you deserve nothing but the best out there. We are happy to celebrate this day with you and have put together wonderful services to make your big day not only problem-free, but memorable.

planners
Tenerife Wedding Flowers

Flowers

Wedding flowers hold an important place on the big day, adding life & color to the occasion. Our florists help you select the best flowers & bridal bouquets accentuating your appearance & the wedding venue

Read More
Tenerife Wedding Cakes

Cakes

Have a taste of our home-made cakes & experience the richness & sweetness that will fill your marriage. Our cakes come in all sizes, flavours & are uniquely baked & decorated to align with your wedding theme.

Read More
catering

Catering

We can provide you with the complete dining experience, no matter your wedding size, budget, & preferences. From arrival drinks to gala diner, our catering services are tailored to suit you.

Read More
Decorations

Decoration

Close your eyes & leave the designs & decorations to our team. We enhance & aesthetically design your wedding’s venue. From exquisite floral arrangement to stylish table designs.

Read More
wedding photographer & videographer

Photographer & Videographer

Capture all the beautiful moments with our Tenerife wedding photography services. With our photography packages, you have beautiful, memorable pictures of your wedding to trigger all the pleasant memories of the day for years.

Read More
Music & entertainment

Music & Entertainment

Liven up your wedding day with soul-reaching music & other forms of entertainment. An array of entertainers, including live b& s, pianists, harpists, violinist & dancers will set the mood & make you & your guest relax & enjoy.

Read More
Tenerife wedding cars

Transport

With us, you don’t have to worry about getting to & from your wedding venue. We can transport you comfortably before & after your wedding ceremony in a vehicle of your choice – from convertibles & vintage cars to limousines.

Read More
Bridal Hairdressers & Makeup Artists

Bridal Hair & Makeup

It’s your wedding day & you should look your best! We offer hair, nails & make-up services in your preferred location to make you strikingly beautiful on the big day. You can also book our services for your mother, bridesmaid, & other female guests.

Read More
Bride Groom

CONTACT US

0

WEDDING PLANNERS

0

MARRIAGE CELEBRANT

0

VENUES

0

HAPPY BRIDES & GROOMS

Why Choose Tenerife to Get Married?

"Where's the best place to get married in Tenerife?"
"What's the best Tenerife wedding venue?"
"What can I do to make my Tenerife wedding perfect?"

1

Choice of Venues

With so many options to choose from marrying in Tenerife, the world is your oyster. A few ideas you may like to consider are hotel weddings, beach weddings, beach front weddings, church weddings, the list is endless. You can even combine your special wedding in Tenerife and enjoy your honeymoon in the Canary Islands whilst you are here, now there is an interesting thought.

2

Tenerife the Perfect Wedding Destination

From its breathtaking views, iconic attractions, magical beaches, mouthwatering cuisine to its natural salt water pools, Tenerife is a scene right out of a fairy tale. Apart from the amazing views and spots that Tenerife will offer you and your guests, one other thing that makes Tenerife the perfect place to say "I do" is mainly due to the wonderful all year round climate it has to offer

3

Contact Us

Contact us with all your dream requirements, from your preferred style of wedding, approximate number of guests, to colour scheme. Literally anything you want!

MEET THE TEAM

Tina Floyd is our Planner & Claire Lopez is our Planner & Celebrant

Meet the team
Marriage Celebrant

Claire Lopez

Celebrant

Claire Lopez is our Marriage Celebrant. Claire will create a ceremony especially for you.

Tina Floyd

Tina Floyd

Planner

Tina Floyd is our Wedding Planner with a flair for design.

Bride & Groom

Claire Lopez

Celebrant

Claire will create a fun, memorable and meaningful ceremony.

Tina Floyd & Claire Lopez

Tina & Claire

Our Team

Together Tina & Claire will plan your Perfect Wedding Day according to your requirements.

Don’t listen to just us

What others say about us

“What can I say you ladies are amazing I can not recommend you enough absolutely over the moon it’s been an absolute pleasure dealing with you thank you so so much for all your hard work love Karen and Neil everybody keeps saying it was the best wedding ever we had a blast the food was amazing everything was just brilliant xxxx”

Bride Review
Karen Philips

UK

“These ladies are incredible and were there day or night to answer any queries. On the day they were so calming and ensured everything went as it should. We were so impressed with their links with buisnesses. Our flowers and cake were better than we ever imagined. We cannot wait to see the photos and video, I bet they will be amazing too. Even my nails were insane! Thank you so much ladies”

Bride Review
Beth Dolby

UK

“Cannot thank Tina and Claire enough for making our wedding the most amazing, perfect and unforgettable day. Everything was above and beyond our expectations. They done a fantastic job! We wish we could do it all over again and wouldn’t change a single thing. Thank you Tina and Claire use are amazing at your job xx”

Bridal review
Lynsey Mercer

UK

“We just has our perfect day here in Tenerife and we couldn't have had such a special day without Clair and Tina. Thank you so much girls. Everything you provided was Perfect, the ceremony, the cake bringing my vision to life with our decorations. Very calm, professional beautiful girls. We would recommend them for all your wedding or even needs”

Bride review
Sara Millin

Melbourne

Venues

From Luxury Hotels, Beach Weddings, Private Villas to Rustic Fincas we can help you choose your Perfect Wedding Venue

Wedding Venues
Beach Wedding

Beach Weddings

Tenerife Beach Weddings are a must for a couple to consider, listening to the waves in the back ground whilst saying “I do” and with the sunsets that the island has to offer, our beach front location offers the perfect romantic setting and adds the wow factor to your wedding.

Hotel Venues

Hotel Venues

A wedding ceremony in one of the prestigious hotels in Tenerife is a sure-fire way of having an unforgettable wedding. Built in awe-inspiring architectural designs, from classic to colonial styles, Tenerife’s 5-stars hotels are the place to be. We partner with various 5-star hotels and offer special packages.

Church Weddings

Church Weddings

There are some very quaint churches in Tenerife, these are very popular with Irish Catholics as a legal ceremony can be held. Our Tenerife wedding blessings are held in exactly the same way as a traditional wedding ceremony and are beautiful. It looks and feels like the real thing

Tenerife villa weddings

Private Villa Weddings

Have your ceremony in a private villa overlooking the sea or a pool, with the added touch of luxury of caterers and decoration being brought in, getting ready there and the relaxed atmosphere created for your guests. These venues are a perfect choice for an intimate and family only Tenerife wedding.